Meet us

CivVic Labs team

Tristonne Forbes Accelerator Lead CivVic Labs
Elena Toh Operations Manager CivVic Labs
Holly Clark Communications and Community Manager CivVic Labs
Rob Patrick Senior Program Officer Public Sector Innovation - Department of Premier and Cabinet
Andrew Niere Manager Public Sector Innovation - Department of Premier and Cabinet
Oscar McLennan Startup Coach CivVic Labs

CivVic Labs Mentors

James Flintoft Non-Executive Director Development Victoria, Transport Accident Commision,
Jia-Yee Lee Enterprise Fellow & Manager Melbourne School of Engineering and ARC Training Centre for Medical Implant Technologies
Rachel Yang Investment Manager Impact Investment Group
Amanda Derham Investor Scale Investors
Bonnie Shaw Strategy & Knowledge Manager Smart City Office at City of Melbourne
Jacyl Shaw Global Practice Director - Digital Innovation GHD Digital
Ramon Marmolejos Co-Founder & Partner Emzingo
Anne-Marie Leslie Non-Executive Director Colac Area Health
Alan Gibb CEO Mighty Serious
Ken Mahon Managing Director Geant Pty Ltd
Garth Midgley Managing Director GOATi Entertainment
Summer Howarth Founder The Eventful Learning Co.
James Leathem CEO and Founder VendorPanel
Stephen Graham Strategy Director Isobar
Jeremy Crow Executive Director - Strategic Design Isobar
Dr Fabio Mattioli Lecturer in Social Anthropology, School of Social and Political Sciences,  Faculty of Arts, University of Melbourne
Tien-ti Mak Corporate Innovation Consulting Bain & Company

Want to know more? Sign up to our newsletter.